PORVOON PLUTOONAN JOHTORYHMÄ

Porvoon paikallisosasto

Puheenjohtaja Mats Blomberg 040-5599 724

mats.blomberg@porvoo.fi

Porvoon Sotilasalue

Raimo Manninen 040-5837563

raimo.manninen@mpoli.fi

Itä-Uudenmaan maan- puolustukilta

Raili Korpiluoma 040-5506311

raili.korpiluoma@wsoy.fi

Porvoon kaupunki

Mikaela Nylander

RYT- Sipoo

Pentti Itkonen 0400-605722

Porvoon Res Ups Juhani Kotilainen 040-5244024

juhani.kotilainen@avenet.fi

Porvoon Res Ups

Johanna Kortejärvi 0400-937276

Sinibaretit

Jari Mäkelä 0400-509253

Jari Ilkka 0400-797786

jari.ilkka@fortum.com

Nylands Br Gille

Christer Blomberg 050-5496600

christer.blomberg@iclinvia.fi

RYT

Kaj Forsman 0400-503309

kaj.forsman@rhfreight.inet.fi

Fred Sahala 0400-414910

fred.sahala@multi.fi